Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

City Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Sep 21, 2020  — Posted Sep 17, 2020 9:00 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting, Monday September 21, 2020

Sep 8, 2020  — Posted Sep 3, 2020 9:13 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Videos

Aug 17, 2020  — Posted Aug 21, 2020 12:03 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting, Monday, August 17, 2020

Minutes Videos

Aug 3, 2020  — Posted Aug 28, 2020 12:19 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting, Monday, August 3, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jul 20, 2020  — Posted Aug 10, 2020 2:37 PM

Kinaton City Council Meeting, Monday, July 20, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jun 15, 2020  — Posted Aug 5, 2020 2:31 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting, Monday, June 15, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jun 4, 2020  — Posted Jun 3, 2020 11:32 AM

City of Kinston Special Meeting, Thursday, June 4, 2020 Rescheduled from Monday, June 1, 2020 - Cancelled

Jun 1, 2020  — Posted May 29, 2020 11:07 AM

Kinston City Council Meeting, Monday, June 1, 2020 - Cancelled

May 18, 2020  — Posted May 14, 2020 11:17 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting, Monday, May 18, 2020

Minutes Videos

May 4, 2020  — Posted Apr 30, 2020 8:23 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting Monday, May 4, 2020

Minutes

Apr 20, 2020  — Posted Apr 22, 2020 10:45 AM

Kinston City Council Meeting, Monday, April 20, 2020

Minutes Videos

Apr 6, 2020  — Posted Apr 13, 2020 11:28 AM

Kinston City Council Meeting, Monday, April 6, 2020

Minutes Videos

Mar 16, 2020  — Posted Apr 7, 2020 5:54 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting for Monday, March 16, 2020

Minutes Videos

Mar 2, 2020  — Posted Mar 9, 2020 4:42 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting for Monday, March 2, 2020

Minutes Videos

Feb 17, 2020  — Posted Feb 22, 2020 5:35 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting held February 17, 2020

Minutes Videos

Feb 3, 2020  — Posted Feb 10, 2020 4:55 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting for Monday, February 3, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jan 21, 2020  — Posted Feb 10, 2020 4:52 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting for Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Minutes

Jan 6, 2020  — Posted Feb 10, 2020 4:52 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting for Monday, January 6, 2020

Minutes Videos